Fresh Forex Stops Responding To Me

I have an account with Fresh Forex and was able to raise a good amount of money in around ten days. A week after my first profits, I was able to withdraw around $36 but after two weeks when I was able to make around $234 in profits and along some of my current deposit my request was rejected. I tried for days to find out why my withdrawal was being denied but I was able to end without success.

They say that there is a very heavy risk in forex trading but I do not remember suffering from losses that big so it really bothered me that I have been scammed and that I was not able to invest in more reliable brokers and the real ones who make sure that you will earn profits and that they follow the terms and conditions that they will impose in the first place. It really bummed me out that I have been deceived and scammed and that I am now having trouble getting back my money back so I thought that it would benefit others by informing others that Fresh Forex which operates under the web address freshforex.com is a scam and is unreliable. They will act like that they will accommodate you and that they will always be there to help you at first with anything but once they get to steal a lot of money and you start getting suspicious with your withdrawals they will just go quiet and stop responding to you.

Leave a Reply

