Lost Profits from Freshforex.com

FreshForex.com is a forex broker site I stumbled upon while looking for a broker that does not charge too much on their services without any minimum deposits.I have been trading with FreshForex for two weeks for me to realize that it was scamming me in a different way.  I am sharing this information to show that FreshForex has new inventive ways to rip you off your money and that its a scam.

I opened a classic account that offered swap free trading as a feature which guaranteed that there would be a fixed commission fee and would not charge any interest rates. I deposited an initial $850 and placed my trade. Upon going through my balances and transactions, although there were some considerably decent profits and I was disheartened to know that $125 was charged as the commission fee of the broker. As a part of their guarantee, this was refunded as trading credits but still did not give me enough balances to withdraw a decent amount.

So I made a second deposit this time a deposit of $1,100 and placed my trades. About two days later when I was about to check on my profits, I found that the trades I placed were closed but found considerably high profits when I calculated what I can withdraw at around $1,900 including profits and remaining balance, I was shocked that it mentioned that I could not withdraw and that I am not holding a sufficient amount to withdraw. I then contacted the customer service and upon a closer inspection of my complaint, I was told that $225 was charged on my second deposit as a commission fee and when I said that they couldn’t do that because of the swap trading and that I did not make any note upon registration that I swap trading is to be included in my account. This struck me not only of the incompetent support that the company had but also that the company may not be as skillful and efficient as I thought it would be when I registered.

I realized then that the company will keep charging more unjustified fees within every deposit and any questions would be met with an incompetent and clueless customer support until a trader gives up and leaves all of his investment just in the hands of the brokers. Since there is no actual proof that the investment and deposit was lost and resulted into no profits or return on the client’s part. This should be a warning to everyone looking at Freshforex.com as their option in doing online trading in any sort of asset of forex major. Some might say that there is a high return but this might only be the case after a number of large deposits where is an actually large amount for them to earn while making sure that you keep making deposits and engaged in placing trades with supposed large profits but always not enough for a withdrawal. This is Freshforex way of scamming people and ripping off their money without raising too much suspicion and attracting too much unnecessary attention with their company receiving bad comments.

 

Leave a Reply

